02380 172432     07825 664982

Testimonial Add Testimonial

Average rating for Weblight Electrical Projects Ltd is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 33 Review in Southampton, Hampshire

Shaun

Great service, detailed explainations, positive outlook

Quick response and fully detailed explanation of the issue. Thorough testing tried before the ultimate expenditure. Did everything to assure the suggestion was correct. The estimate was exact. Was given full instructions on how to use and test the devices (smoke alarms) for my safety. very friendly.
Shaun
,
08 May 2020
Detail
Carl Lockey

Great service

Great service, fast and reliable, Very reasonable price. Thanks Lorenc
Carl Lockey
Home owner ,
16 September 2019
Detail
John Stych

Great Service

  Came to us in an emergency and we booked nine to install Fire alarm equipment. Excellent service and will always use Lorenc.
John Stych
Home owner ,
28 December 2019
Detail
NICK

GREAT RESPONSE

Lorenc and Steve were efficient and friendly in responding to my enquiry through a third party website for an EICR. They talked me through the process; made time in their busy schedule; and made sure I had the report promptly. My tenants and are are delighted and I would not hesitate to recommend.
NICK
,
20 July 2020
Detail
Steve

Fuse box replacement

Lorenc did a great job replacing the old fuse box with the one consumer unit.Also he was very informative of how the new fuse box worked.
Steve
,
09 May 2020
Detail
Ian

Fire Alarm Installation

We had Weblight Electrical Projects installing new fire alarm system in our house.They are very friendly & professional.We are very pleased with the job they did.
Ian
,
18 June 2019
Detail
Tony Mabbutt

Faulty lighting

Faulty lighting. My down stairs lights tripped. Called Weblight Electrical Projects Ltd company sent out an electrician who when he arrived was very polite and friendly. He looked at the situation ran some test and then solved the problem. I could not have asked for a better electrician. I was...
Tony Mabbutt
,
17 April 2019
Detail
Ryan

Electrical work - replaced consumer unit, installed kitchen and bathroom down lighters, replaced sockets and pendent lights, wired in kitchen appliances.

Lorenc did a great job - he is hard working, confident, personable, professional and accommodating. I have no hesitation in recommending ,Lorenc and fully intend to use him again on our next project.
Ryan
,
02 July 2019
Detail
Kevin Smith

Electrical Work

“I knew most of our cabling was old, but safe, and Lorenc agreed with me. He said some sections of cabling needed replacing, along with various fittings. The work took four and a half days, and was done smoothly. Lorenc and his men certainly know their trade."
Kevin Smith
,
06 September 2019
Detail
Simon

Electrical Condition Report EICR

Wouldnt hesitate to recommend Weblight Electrical, friendly, prompt, efficient, and a great price for our EICR and the necessary repairs. Thanks Lorenc much appreciated
Simon
,
16 September 2020
Detail
Gabriella

Electrical Condition Report

Lorenc did an electrical EICR report for us last week, he was so helpful and informative, he showed us why the property wasnt up to standard, gave us a quote which was the best priced quote by far and had the repairs and certificates done within a week.Thank you so much Lorenc definatly recommended.
Gabriella
,Weblight electrical projects ltd
18 November 2020
Detail
Ian

Electrical Condition Report

Incredibly fast and efficient. I thought the low price might mean slow service but the reverse was true. Lorenc was in touch within hours, appointment the next day and he was on time and very knowledgeable. Well done. Full marks.
Ian
,
09 November 2020
Detail
Karen

EICR testing

Your representative was MOST efficient. A very helpful, friendly person and the efficiency with which he/you produced the EICR certificate was exceptional and excellent value for money.
Karen
,
27 November 2020
Detail
Nick

EICR Report

“Absolutely delighted with the quality and professionalism of the work by Weblight electrical projects.
Nick
Landlord ,
17 June 2021
Detail
Lee

EICR

I would just like to say how delighted we were with the service we received from yourselves. I ordered the EICR on Monday morning, and got booked for Tuesday morning. The report was ready Wednesday , a twenty four hour turnaround, fantastic!
Lee
,
23 October 2020
Detail
NICIEC approved
NICIEC domestic approved electrician