02380 172432     07825 664982

Testimonial Add Testimonial

Average rating for Weblight Electrical Projects Ltd is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 17 Review in Southampton, Hampshire

Deana Lort-Johnson

Correcting wiring of security cameras

The rewiring of the security cameras was achieved in good time. Weblight were very professional & courteous and explained everything that was being done. The job was priced well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them.
Deana Lort-Johnson
,
01 August 2019
Detail
Kevin Smith

Electrical Work

“I knew most of our cabling was old, but safe, and Lorenc agreed with me. He said some sections of cabling needed replacing, along with various fittings. The work took four and a half days, and was done smoothly. Lorenc and his men certainly know their trade."
Kevin Smith
,
06 September 2019
Detail
Ryan

Electrical work - replaced consumer unit, installed kitchen and bathroom down lighters, replaced sockets and pendent lights, wired in kitchen appliances.

Lorenc did a great job - he is hard working, confident, personable, professional and accommodating. I have no hesitation in recommending ,Lorenc and fully intend to use him again on our next project.
Ryan
,
02 July 2019
Detail
Tony Mabbutt

Faulty lighting

Faulty lighting. My down stairs lights tripped. Called Weblight Electrical Projects Ltd company sent out an electrician who when he arrived was very polite and friendly. He looked at the situation ran some test and then solved the problem. I could not have asked for a better electrician. I was...
Tony Mabbutt
,
17 April 2019
Detail
Ian

Fire Alarm Installation

We had Weblight Electrical Projects installing new fire alarm system in our house.They are very friendly & professional.We are very pleased with the job they did.
Ian
,
18 June 2019
Detail
Carl Lockey

Great service

Great service, fast and reliable, Very reasonable price. Thanks Lorenc
Carl Lockey
Home owner ,
16 September 2019
Detail
Alan

House Re-wiring

I had weblight Electrical Projects rewire my house,I found them to be very friendly and helpful,he cleaned up after each visit and done a good job.He fitted in with my work times as i work odd hours and days and he worked well within my times.I will/am going to use him again as i have a few more...
Alan
,
04 March 2019
Detail
Geoffrey Bullement

House Re-wiring

"Just wanted to say thank you so much for the excellent work and service you gave. The two electricians were absolutely wonderful . They were polite, helpful, clean and tidy and very professional, a pleasure to have in the house. We shall recommend you to others and would be happy to give a verb.
Geoffrey Bullement
,
10 July 2019
Detail
Donna

House Rewiring

Weblight Electrical Projects rewired our whole house and have done an absolutely superb job. They are friendly, professional and above all, responsive to all our questions and concerns. I would recommend them to anyone.
Donna
,
01 August 2019
Detail
Anh @ Dainty Tailors

Intallation of new fuse box, new wiring with lots of double sockets

Very friendly, fast efficient service and job completed professionally with great price.
Anh @ Dainty Tailors
,
14 April 2019
Detail
Steve

New Car Charger

From quotation to completion of my Car Charger Weblight have been helpful , friendly, proffessional and their work was perfectly carried out. Can definatly recommend them 100%...thanks guys for the great job!
Steve
,
08 March 2019
Detail
Mrs T Hawkins

New consumer board

Lorenc came to our rescue from a burnt out fuse box! He installed a new consumer unit efficiently, professionally and very reasonably priced! Can not recommend him enough, he answered any questions we had and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely use again for any other electrical work
Mrs T Hawkins
,
06 August 2019
Detail
Len Newman

New Consumer unit

I was after upgrading my consumer unit. Lorenc came around and advised on the work that was needed. We booked a date to do the work and Lorenc arrived on time with all the parts needed to carry out the job. All went well, he also gave me some advice on some other work I was looking to do. Top Man!!
Len Newman
,
12 August 2019
Detail
Sarah

New sockets fitted

Had some more double sockets fitted to the living room, great price and nice and tidy job.
Sarah
,
07 May 2019
Detail
Kevin

Nice friendly service

Quick professional service ad a great price too. A very nice guy to do business with, Thank you!
Kevin
,
02 May 2019
Detail
NICIEC approved
NICIEC domestic approved electrician